top of page

its summer!!


oh my gosh you guys, im so pumped for summer!! all these snaps are from the past week or so, and me and my frens have been having loads of fun...so firstly, grace and i got snowcones^ i got pina colada and she got half pina colada and half strawberry;)

^and also food duh...at this cute place called yaga's cafe on the strand at galveston!

^this gross cheesy picture of potato holding my hand bc stinkin' seth wanted the front seat lol :'')

^me and my friend abigail went to see the new horror movie a quiet place...and woooaaahhh, it was amazing. you should see it if you havent already;)

^my father took me to a chinese buffet for lunch

^this is what happens when potato and i try to take a selfie lol

^grace and i hit up the beach alllllll day! this picture above is when we went at noon...

^and this one is later that evening, when we got out of the water and saw a dead fish:/ we had tons of fun though, a couple of beach bums:'')

^esther and i got matching drinks at starbucks;)

^me just happy bc FOOD

^oh yeah, so me and my girl hit up the old ice cream shop on the strand, and got milkshakes. it was so crowded though, that we sat on the floor and had a "picnic" lol. good memories!!

xx, seiji!!

bottom of page