top of page

snaps of the past week!!


this week i had so much fun, hanging out with friends and having a good time. plus im on spring break now so yay!

first, me and knox are seen cuddling and taking selfies....

i have also been getting into painting again, and its so amazing. here is my humble attempt at making planets...

rookie looking so pretty!

me and banana ate all these pizzas by ourselves (jk but we could have), plus she is a good sport and posed while holding seven hot pizzas so thanks buddy.

i spur of the moment decided to go to whataburger with potato on tuesday so theres that...

a lil sketch:)

then layton came over to my house and we ate blondies and water-coloured (which he isnt very artsy fartsy so thanks for painting with me anyways) and then we went to the park:)

yeah and this picture is pure sarcasm on his part lol

THEN I WENT TO HANG OUT WITH HANNAH

shes so awesome and adorable and i love her so shoutout for being a gr8 friend...

also i saw a hill so naturally i climbed it and started dancing on it and yeah heres that...

dont ask...

anyways that concludes my weeks snaps! hope you enjoyed:)

xx, seiji

bottom of page